2017 MVCT Pro am winners

Congratulations to Zak Danz, Doug Browne, David Addazio and David Lott for winning the 2017 MVCT Pro am held at Farm Neck on Saturday, August 19th.  It was a great day having rained the whole night before.  The winning team defeated Matt Breen’s team in the final to add their name to the perpetual trophy that is displayed at Farm Neck.  Overall the event featured 8 teams with four players per team.  A good time was had by all and everyone looks forward to next year.  Below are just a few people who deserve some recognition

Farm Neck Golf Club

Mike Johns and Mas Kimball

All the sponsors, too many to list

UPS Store

MVCT board