Tennis Pros

Brian Cunniff (seasonal)

914 714-5196
brian.p.cunniff@gmail.com

 

Connie McHugh (USPTA)

508 696-8000
cmtennis@comcast.net

 

Doug Browne (USPTA) seasonal

239 398-1024
dbrowne912@aol.com

 

Eric Pease

615 678-2930
epro2015.ep@gmail.com

 

George Brown (seasonal)

508 627-9506
ticoq226@bellsouth.net

 

Mas Kimball (USPTR) Seasonal

508 560-0968
maskimball@mac.com

 

Michael Halisky (USPTA)

727 488-1166
michaelhalisky@gmail.com

 

Mike Johns

860 751-9310
mjohns@farmneck.net

 

Nina Bramhall

508 274-0543
ninabramhall@icloud.com

 

Paul Pertile (USPTA)

508 221-8028
pjpforehand@aol.com

 

Raj Maharaj (seasonal)

941 600-9640
Rajin007@aol.com

 

Scott Smith (USPTA)

774 521-4370
scott@vineyard.net

 

Tim Penicaud (USPTA)

508-693-3088

 

Tom Rabbit

774 563-0743
rabbittmv@gmail.com

 

Tyler Owens

239 223-9023
tyler.owens77@yahoo.com