Vineyard Haven Yacht Club Men’s doubles championship results



vhyc men's champs


B Flight pictured aboveĀ from left winners Bruce Llewelyn and Meade Wyman. Center Dan Headington, co-Tennis a Committee Chairman, and finalists Ed Beason and Louis Pashman.

Darrin Petrucci- Gus Rimpel won the VHYC Men’s Doubles Championships with. Stephen King and Erick Street were runner-ups.
In the B flight Men’s Doubles Club Championships Meade Wyman and Bruce Llewellyn won and runner-ups were Ed Beason and Louis Pashman

vhyc logo